Louisiana Tech University Advancement Staff 
Marbury Alumni Center
Louisiana Tech University
P.O. Box 3183
Ruston, LA 71272-3183
Fax: 318-251-8324
 Foundation Staff
Association Staff
Brooks Hull
Vice President of University Advancement

Tyson Baldwin
Director of LTAC

Frank Bennett

Director of Advancement Communications
Class of 2011

Mary Susan Britt
Development - College of Business

Beth Craig
Coordinator of Advancement Operations & Assistant to the Vice President
Class of 1986

Penny Humphries
Development - Colleges of Liberal Arts, Education,
and Applied & Natural Sciences
Class of 1979

Katie McKinney McGowan
Director of Stewardship
Class of 2003

Elaine Poynter
Director of Annual Giving

Jennifer Allen Riley
Executive Director of Advancement & Legal Counsel
Class of 1995

Michele Robinson
Director of Major Gifts
Class of 1985

Lisa Smith
Director of Advancement Services

Scott Smith
Director of Information Systems
Class of 2010

Gary Strebeck
Development - College of Engineering & Science
Class of 1988

Nate Warren
Assistant Athletic Director for Development
Wes Cavin
Director of Alumni Relations
Class of 2010

Barbara Swart
Administrative Coordinator to Alumni Director
Class of 1978

Jimmy Washington
Coordinator of Advancement Programs
Class of 1978
 Business Office Staff
Pam Gilley
Chief Financial Officer
Class of 1990

Charlene Bird
Accounting Technician-Accounts Payable
Class of 2006

Carol Sawyer
Accounting Technician-Accounts Receivable
Class of 2005

Louisiana Tech Division of University Advancement © 2010 | Privacy Policy
P.O. Box 3183 | Ruston, LA 71272 | 1-800-738-7950 or (318) 255-7950 | Contact Webmaster | Contact Staff